THE JUSTIN KELLY TEAM AT VANDYK

THE JUSTIN KELLY TEAM AT VANDYK MORTGAGE WILL GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ENSURE THAT YOU EXPERIENCE EXCELLENCE IN LENDING. FROM APPLICATION TO CLOSING WE'LL BE BY YOUR SIDE, CAREFULLY PROVIDING YOU WITH THE TIME AND CONSIDERATION YOU DESERVE.

APPLY NOW! Contact Us

GET STARTED!

About our team

The Justin Kelly Team At VanDyk

Free Consultation Contact Us
Image of Justin Kelly
Justin Kelly
President of the J. Kelly Division

727-214-6454

jkelly@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 320304

Visit Website Apply With Justin
Image of Annie Garron
Annie Garron
Senior Team Loan Originator

727-214-6451

agarron@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 3143371

Visit Website Apply With Annie
Image of David Kelly
David Kelly
Outside Loan Originator

727-512-5618

dkelly@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 380715

Visit Website Apply With David
Image of Chris Rose
Chris Rose
Team Loan Originator

727-214-6473

crose@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 972739

Visit Website Apply With Chris
Image of Carrie Edgerson
Carrie Edgerson
Team Loan Originator

850-201-7395

cedgerson@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 854365

Visit Website Apply With Carrie
Image of Rick Bennett
Rick Bennett
Loan Originator

727-512-1772

rbennett@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1742335

Visit Website Apply With Rick
Image of Anna Parry
Anna Parry
Team Loan Originator

813-833-3761

aparry@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2007750

Visit Website Apply With Anna
Image of Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Team Loan Originator

727-424-2619

tparker@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2014640

Visit Website Apply With Thomas
Image of Gabrielle Young
Gabrielle Young
Branch Manager

860-818-6699

gyoung@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1146588

Visit Website Apply With Gabrielle
Image of Pamela Paulson
Pamela Paulson
Team Loan Originator

727-296-7244

ppaulson@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2019408

Visit Website Apply With Pamela
Image of Hunter Locke
Hunter Locke
Loan Originator

954-482-2261

hlocke@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2085944

Visit Website Apply With Hunter
Image of Myra Witko
Myra Witko
Outside Loan Originator

727-580-8511

mwitko@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2138893

Visit Website Apply With Myra
Image of Heather Leeth
Heather Leeth
Outside Loan Originator

816-729-2851

hleeth@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1915198

Visit Website Apply With Heather
Image of Latoya Harris
Latoya Harris
Loan Originator

301-710-8286

lharris@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1530679

Visit Website Apply With Latoya
Image of Ethan Gaddis
Ethan Gaddis
Team Loan Originator

706-562-5735

egaddis@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2271218

Visit Website Apply With Ethan

Support Staff

Image of Rachel Wheat
Rachel Wheat
Kelly Team Operations Manager

727-214-6456 Ext. 6456

rwheat@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: NA

Image of Alex Devos
Alex Devos
Lead Transaction Coordinator

727-214-6454

adevos@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Jami Reilly
Jami Reilly
Transaction Coordinator

727-214-6452 Ext. 6452

jreilly@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Ana Bernot-Reilly
Ana Bernot-Reilly
Transaction Coordinator

727-214-6454

abernot-reilly@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Alexandra Moye
Alexandra Moye
Transaction Coordinator

727-214-6451

amoye@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Mary Montes
Mary Montes
Transaction Coordinator

260-338-2686

mmontes@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Sandra Richter
Sandra Richter
Transaction Coordinator

616-974-9281

srichter@vandykmortgage.com